progressiverelop.blogg.se

Oosu10
Oosu10




oosu10 oosu10

What version of Windows can O&O ShutUp10 run on oosu10 review. no changes to the default Win10 environment, Malwarebytes updates fine. When I revert OOSU10 to factory default, i.e. I noticed it is preventing Malwarebytes from updating. That's 21 different organisations that know I've visited their site,Įg. O&O ShutUp10 can be used on a computer running Windows 11 or Windows 10. O&O ShutUp10 & Malwarebytes Premium Updates Im using O&O ShutUp10 to control some Win10 privacy settings. Little Snitch tells me all the outgoing requests on my Mac, I have to run piHole for DNS to block 27% of my DNS requests (yes that much), OOSU10 is mandatory on Windows 10 to turn off a boatload of telemetry, and every site on earth these days don't self-host - they pull from 20 different sites instead of just their own site. It's a nightmare and I think the Internet will be "over" for me at that point.Įg. Agree! I can't see it getting any better for 99% of users either - you have to be quite technical.Īnd once DNS over HTTPS is the norm (thanks Google + Microsoft) I literally have no clue what I'm going to do - I won't be able to stop any of the tracking domains requested or "telemetry".






Oosu10